top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJim Horlock

"Changes" - a short horror collection coming 2024!

Huge news everyone! I am still in shock as I write this. Quill & Crow Publishing House have acquired my short horror collection "Changes"!



To say I'm thrilled would be an understatement. It's literally a dream come true to have my own book, with my name on it, that people can order and read and enjoy.


I'm super excited to share these stories with everyone. In all honesty, this collection contains some of my favourites. I first began pitching this at Stokercon in 2021, and have been trying to find a home for it ever since. Huge thanks to Quill & Crow for giving me the opportunity.


If you like dread, if you like a story to disorient you, to draw you toward an inescapable conclusion that leaves you feeling bleak and empty, then "Changes" might be what you're into! More info here as it comes out.


Stay weird!


- Jim

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates!

Wow, it's been a little while since I posted here, huh? Sorry about that. Life has been pretty busy of late. I've been working away on some YA horror novella projects, one of which is heading to query

bottom of page