top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJim Horlock

Now on Ko-Fi!

Well, I did it. I made the leap over to somewhere else. I'll now be posting fiction and updates over on Ko-Fi as well as here. Will it be the same? Who knows? (Probably not because I'm super disorganised). But if anyone would like to make a donation, it's always welcome. Only if you can afford to do so, though. Times are tough for everyone. Except the filthy rich, of course.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Desperately Seeking Anyone

CW: The following story contains reference to suicide. “Look, I’ve been out of the dating scene for a while, to be honest.” Oh god, how did the conversation end up here. Talking about this always made

Updates!

Wow, it's been a little while since I posted here, huh? Sorry about that. Life has been pretty busy of late. I've been working away on some YA horror novella projects, one of which is heading to query

bottom of page